A look at COVID 19 travel restrictions in each province and territory – MSN

If you’re looking to explore Canada this summer, you’ll first have to navigate the fluctuating patchwork of travel restrictions aimed at preventing the spread of the novel coronavirus throughout the country.

Here’s a look at some of the rules for each province and territory:

Newfoundland and Labrador

On July 3, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and P.E.I. will ease inter-provincial travel restrictions within the region, creating a so-called “Atlantic bubble.”

The move comes as COVID-19 cases on the East Coast have dipped in recent weeks.

Atlantic Canadians will be allowed to travel within the region without having to self-isolate when arriving in another province.

Read More: https://www.msn.com/en-ca/lifestyle/travel/news/a-look-at-covid-19-travel-restrictions-in-each-province-and-territory/ar-BB160k8k

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More